Letter 2 – A sign?

Dear Little One,

I had something happen this morning that gave me a signal you MIGHT be on your way. I’m really trying not to get my hopes up, but it’s so hard!

I really hope this is a good sign. We should find out one way or another by Monday, at the latest. I’m keeping my fingers crossed!

Before I even got the signal, I had a dream last night that I had a baby, but in my dream, I didn’t know I was pregnant until I gave birth to a boy. So, maybe you are on the way… and maybe you’re a boy???

Either way, I’ll be okay. Your dad and I want one of each, but–at this point–we’re not picky!

We’re waiting for you, little one.
I love you.
XOXOX!

Mom

Author: infertilityandbeyond

Christian blogger learning how to walk with Jesus and let Him grow me one struggle at a time. Real, raw, honestly imperfect. Here's a glimpse into my crazy life.

Leave a Reply

